Recensioner

9,2
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,5
Bekvämlighet
9,0
Boendets läge
9,3
Faciliteter
8,8
Personal
9,4
Prisvärt
9,2

Recensioner

    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    1 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Richard
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 september 2017

    Difficult to find first time - we had to be guided in - but by incredibly friendly and willing owner

    Beautiful, strange location - a bit unreal in its remoteness on the side of a mountain - but actually only a short drive from a motorway route. Famous in Greece apparently.
    Stelios L
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    30 augusti 2017
    If you are very tall, over 185 cm maybe you'll face a small problem with the ceiling height.
    Very nice room, with a fireplace for romantics. Also we could easily make some free coffee and use the fridge. In addition Eleni is a very kind person.
    Sebastian
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 augusti 2017

    Truly amazing!

    It was the perfect holidays. I recommend this very nice property to everyone. Perfect location, perfect view to the sea, very calm and quiet and very clean room. We are delighted about our stay at Eleni. The owners were very friendly and helpful. Thank you very much Nikos and Eleni for your warm welcome and accomodation. Hope to see you all again!
    AD02
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    14 augusti 2017

    Near the angels

    All the signs to the location are in Greek language and it is a little hard to find the house without gps.
    The house is situated in a magical place. The view from the room is heartbreaking. The room is for small people, is very clean, cozy and confortable. They are a lot of restaurants around the location, you can choose whatever you want. Be careful with the car in the village because it is very crowded and the streets are verry narrow.
    Matei86
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    30 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Siddharth
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 juni 2017

    Cosy stay at an excellent location

    Nothing
    Location was excellent. The hosts were very nice. The accommodation was very cosy with all the essentials we needed for our short stay.
    Bill Prokos
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    3 maj 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Camelia19
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 september 2016

    Superb!

    Nothing.
    Charming place, very traditional, just like the village. Eleni, the owner of the guesthouse, is a lovely lady. Also had a breathtaking view from the room and terace, with the castle of Platamonas and the sea in front of us. Would return for sure. The village is very scenic and romantic, so overall it was a great experience.
    Dobrila
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 juli 2016

    Exelent accomadation and location

    This is our second staying and all what I said before I just can say again :)